Cup Series Xfinity Camping World
Hide Past Races

Past Races

Pocono

Saturday, Jun. 26 / 3:00 pm EDTPocono Raceway

Start 5th
Finish 2nd

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Road America

Sunday, Jul. 4 / 2:30 pm EDTRoad America

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Atlanta

Sunday, Jul. 11 / 3:30 pm EDTAtlanta Motor Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

New Hampshire

Sunday, Jul. 18 / 3:00 pm EDTNew Hampshire Motor Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Watkins Glen

Sunday, Aug. 8 / 3:00 pm EDTWatkins Glen International

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Indianapolis Road Course

Sunday, Aug. 15 / 1:00 pm EDTIndianapolis Road Course

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Michigan

Sunday, Aug. 22 / 3:00 pm EDTMichigan International Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Daytona

Saturday, Aug. 28 / 7:00 pm EDTDaytona International Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Darlington

Sunday, Sep. 5 / 6:00 pm EDTDarlington Raceway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Richmond

Saturday, Sep. 11 / 7:30 pm EDTRichmond International Raceway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Bristol

Saturday, Sep. 18 / 7:30 pm EDTBristol Motor Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Upcoming Races

Las Vegas

Sunday, Sep. 26 / 7:00 pm EDTLas Vegas Motor Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Talladega

Sunday, Oct. 3 / 2:00 pm EDTTalladega Superspeedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Charlotte Roval

Sunday, Oct. 10 / 2:00 pm EDTCharlotte Roval

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Texas

Sunday, Oct. 17 / 2:00 pm EDTTexas Motor Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Kansas

Sunday, Oct. 24 / 3:00 pm EDTKansas Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Martinsville

Sunday, Oct. 31 / 2:00 pm EDTMartinsville Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Phoenix

Sunday, Nov. 7 / 3:00 pm ESTPhoenix International Raceway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Past Races

Circuit of the Americas

Saturday, May. 22 / 4:00 pm EDTCircuit of the Americas

Start 1st
Finish 1st

Joe Gibbs Racing

54

Road America

Saturday, Jul. 3 / 2:30 pm EDTRoad America

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

54

Atlanta

Saturday, Jul. 10 / 3:00 pm EDTAtlanta Motor Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

54

Upcoming Races

Check Back for Updates

Past Races

Pocono

Saturday, Jun. 26 / 12:00 pm EDTPocono Raceway

Start TBD
Finish 2nd

Kyle Busch Motorsports

51

Upcoming Races

Check Back for Updates

0%