Cup Series Xfinity Gander Outdoors
Hide Past Races

Past Races

Kansas

Saturday, Oct. 24 / 3:00 pm EDTKansas Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Upcoming Races

Busch Clash

Tuesday, Feb. 9 / 7:00 pm ESTDaytona International Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Duel at Daytona

Thursday, Feb. 11 / 7:00 pm ESTDaytona International Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Daytona 500

Sunday, Feb. 14 / 2:30 pm ESTDaytona International Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Daytona Road Course

Sunday, Feb. 21 / 3:00 pm ESTDaytona International Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Homestead

Sunday, Feb. 28 / 3:30 pm ESTHomestead-Miami Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Las Vegas

Sunday, Mar. 7 / 3:30 pm ESTLas Vegas Motor Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Phoenix

Sunday, Mar. 14 / 3:30 pm EDTPhoenix International Raceway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Atlanta

Sunday, Mar. 21 / 3:00 pm EDTAtlanta Motor Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Bristol Dirt

Sunday, Mar. 28 / 3:30 pm EDTBristol Motor Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Martinsville

Saturday, Apr. 10 / 7:30 pm EDTMartinsville Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Richmond

Sunday, Apr. 18 / 3:00 pm EDTRichmond International Raceway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Talladega

Sunday, Apr. 25 / 2:00 pm EDTTalladega Superspeedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Kansas

Sunday, May. 2 / 3:00 pm EDTKansas Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Darlington

Sunday, May. 9 / 3:30 pm EDTDarlington Raceway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Dover

Sunday, May. 16 / 2:00 pm EDTDover International Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Circuit of the Americas

Sunday, May. 23 / 2:30 pm EDT

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Charlotte

Sunday, May. 30 / 6:00 pm EDTCharlotte Motor Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Sonoma

Sunday, Jun. 6 / 4:00 pm EDTSonoma Raceway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

All Star Race

Sunday, Jun. 13 / 8:00 pm EDTTexas Motor Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Nashville

Sunday, Jun. 20 / 3:30 pm EDT

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Pocono

Saturday, Jun. 26 / 3:00 pm EDTPocono Raceway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Pocono

Sunday, Jun. 27 / 3:30 pm EDTPocono Raceway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Road America

Sunday, Jul. 4 / 2:30 pm EDTRoad America

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Atlanta

Sunday, Jul. 11 / 3:30 pm EDTAtlanta Motor Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

New Hampshire

Sunday, Jul. 18 / 3:00 pm EDTNew Hampshire Motor Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Watkins Glen

Sunday, Aug. 8 / 3:00 pm EDTWatkins Glen International

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Indianapolis Road Course

Sunday, Aug. 15 / 1:00 pm EDTIndianapolis Motor Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Michigan

Sunday, Aug. 22 / 3:00 pm EDTMichigan International Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Daytona

Saturday, Aug. 28 / 7:00 pm EDTDaytona International Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Darlington

Sunday, Sep. 5 / 6:00 pm EDTDarlington Raceway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Richmond

Saturday, Sep. 11 / 7:30 pm EDTRichmond International Raceway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Bristol

Saturday, Sep. 18 / 7:30 pm EDTBristol Motor Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Las Vegas

Sunday, Sep. 26 / 7:00 pm EDTLas Vegas Motor Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Talladega

Sunday, Oct. 3 / 2:00 pm EDTTalladega Superspeedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Charlotte Roval

Sunday, Oct. 10 / 2:00 pm EDTCharlotte Motor Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Texas

Sunday, Oct. 17 / 2:00 pm EDTTexas Motor Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Martinsville

Sunday, Oct. 31 / 2:00 pm EDTMartinsville Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Phoenix

Sunday, Nov. 7 / 3:00 pm ESTPhoenix International Raceway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Past Races

Check Back for Updates

Upcoming Races

Check Back for Updates

Past Races

Check Back for Updates

Upcoming Races

Check Back for Updates

0%