Cup Series Xfinity Gander Outdoors
Hide Past Races

Past Races

Upcoming Races

Martinsville

Sunday, Mar. 24 / 2:00 pm EDTMartinsville Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Bristol

Sunday, Apr. 7 / 2:00 pm EDTBristol Motor Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Texas

Sunday, Apr. 7 / 3:00 pm EDTTexas Motor Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Richmond

Sunday, Apr. 14 / 7:30 pm EDTRichmond International Raceway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Talladega

Sunday, Apr. 28 / 2:00 pm EDTTalladega Superspeedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Dover

Sunday, May. 5 / 2:00 pm EDTDover International Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Kansas

Saturday, May. 11 / 7:30 pm EDTKansas Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

All Star Race

Saturday, May. 18 / 8:00 pm EDTCharlotte Motor Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Charlotte

Sunday, May. 26 / 6:00 pm EDTCharlotte Motor Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Pocono

Sunday, Jun. 2 / 2:00 pm EDTPocono Raceway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Michigan

Sunday, Jun. 9 / 2:00 pm EDTMichigan International Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Sonoma

Sunday, Jun. 23 / 3:00 pm EDTSonoma Raceway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Chicago

Sunday, Jun. 30 / 3:00 pm EDTChicagoland Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Daytona

Saturday, Jul. 6 / 7:30 pm EDTDaytona International Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Kentucky

Saturday, Jul. 13 / 7:30 pm EDTKentucky Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

New Hampshire

Sunday, Jul. 21 / 3:00 pm EDTNew Hampshire Motor Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Pocono

Sunday, Jul. 28 / 3:00 pm EDTPocono Raceway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Watkins Glen

Sunday, Aug. 4 / 3:00 pm EDTWatkins Glen International

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Michigan

Sunday, Aug. 11 / 3:00 pm EDTMichigan International Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Bristol

Saturday, Aug. 17 / 7:30 pm EDTBristol Motor Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Darlington

Sunday, Sep. 1 / 6:00 pm EDTDarlington Raceway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Indianapolis

Sunday, Sep. 8 / 2:00 pm EDTIndianapolis Motor Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Las Vegas

Sunday, Sep. 15 / 7:00 pm EDTLas Vegas Motor Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Richmond

Saturday, Sep. 21 / 7:30 pm EDTRichmond International Raceway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Charlotte

Sunday, Sep. 29 / 2:30 pm EDTCharlotte Motor Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Dover

Sunday, Oct. 6 / 2:30 pm EDTDover International Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Talladega

Sunday, Oct. 13 / 2:00 pm EDTTalladega Superspeedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Kansas

Sunday, Oct. 20 / 2:30 pm EDTKansas Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Martinsville

Sunday, Oct. 27 / 3:00 pm EDTMartinsville Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Texas

Sunday, Nov. 3 / 3:00 pm ESTTexas Motor Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Phoenix

Sunday, Nov. 10 / 2:30 pm ESTPhoenix International Raceway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Homestead

Sunday, Nov. 17 / 3:00 pm ESTHomestead-Miami Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Past Races

Upcoming Races

Texas

Saturday, Mar. 30 / 1:00 pm EDTTexas Motor Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Watkins Glen

Saturday, Aug. 3 / 3:00 pm EDTWatkins Glen International

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Bristol

Friday, Aug. 16 / 7:30 pm EDTBristol Motor Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Indy

Saturday, Sep. 7 / 4:00 pm EDTIndianapolis Motor Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Past Races

Atlanta

Saturday, Feb. 23 / 4:30 pm ESTAtlanta Motor Speedway

Start 7th
Finish 1st

Kyle Busch Motorsports

51

Las Vegas

Friday, Mar. 1 / 9:00 pm ESTLas Vegas Motor Speedway

Start 1st
Finish 1st

Kyle Busch Motorsports

51

Upcoming Races

Martinsville

Saturday, Mar. 23 / 1:00 pm EDTMartinsville Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Kyle Busch Motorsports

51

Texas

Friday, Mar. 29 / 8:30 pm EDTTexas Motor Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Kyle Busch Motorsports

51

Charlotte

Friday, May. 17 / 8:00 pm EDTCharlotte Motor Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Kyle Busch Motorsports

51
0%